643 East Main Batavia, NY 14020  Local: (585) 343-3940
Customer Reviews
ANYTHING YOUR HEART DESIRES FLORIST
Local Batavia, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (40 reviews)
Date: Jun 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Anything Your Heart Desires is the best flower shop in Batavia. Regina is always friendly and very helpful. I recently ordered flowers for a funeral and Regina had worked with the person in the past and added her own special touch to the plant for the service. I loved the "The cake lady" addition. From prom flowers to funeral flowers this is the place to call. Keep up the good work Regina!
Date: Jun 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent service. I had made a note that I wasn't sure when my friend was being released from the hospital. Someone from Anything called me to check before making up the fruit basket and delivering to her house. I appreciated the extra caring attention.
Date: Jun 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Effortless, on time, was well received
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

This was my first time shopping with you. To be honest, I had not heard of your store before I found you online. The recipient was extremely happy with her flowers. I will definitely consider doing business with you again!
Date: Aug 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service. Beautiful flowers. Love the ability to order online. This is my go-to florist as I am ordering from Florida for family in Batavia and they always do a good job.
Date: Aug 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were BEAUTIFUL! They always do an amazing job. Thank you!!
Date: Aug 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

We were very pleased with our flowers. Regina did a beautiful job! Thank you!
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were beautiful & delivered the day after I ordered them. Best service I have had, will definitely use your floral shop again.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Regina, This arrangement is beautiful. I think the prettiest one I've ever gotten. Thanks. Helen
Date: Apr 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My Brother was really impressed with the gift basket---said "it was beautiful". Thanks for the great job and for helping to make his day!
Date: Mar 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

its always a pleasure!!!
Date: Aug 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always beautiful flowers
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I never saw the arrangement but the person to whom I sent them said the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: May 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you for the amazing job you did for our wedding. The flowers were just amazing. Also a big thank you for going out of your way to make sure we got exactly what we wanted.
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Jane Balbick said the flowers were beautiful. Since I live in Wyoming County, sending flowers to someone in Batavia----this process is so easy to do and I can rely on the flowers being really nice! Thank you!!
Date: Apr 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Loved my flowers! They are so beautiful and fragrant. Regina does a great job!
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

My sister-in-law, Jane, said the flower arrangement is beautiful and still fairly fresh even after one week
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

I am so pleased that this company actually called me and the person i sent the flowers to. This was so sweet of them to do. Both my orders were delivered on time and i was told, were extremely nice! Thank you!
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Wow Regina...don't know where you found the Callas but they really made her day...beautiful job, you blew us both away! Thanks!
Date: Aug 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Love this flower shop! It is my go-to for all things flowers!
Date: Aug 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service. Will definitely use again
Date: Jun 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Love this flower shop! Always so responsive and helps to pick out the perfect arrangement when needed. I also love that they are local-minded and really keep the customer at heart. :) Thank you!!!
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: DE

I called from DE and spoke with Regina about doing a very special local delivery for me. I told her basically what I was looking for and how much it meant to me. Needless to say what she delivered was way beyond my expectations. The arrangement was beautiful! I recommend them for anything you need.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Perfect as always!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was nothing like I ordered online. Very sparse and several flowers were dead within a day. I am growing tired of florists using online orders as an excuse to cut corners and unload poor quality product.
regina's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2016, 10:27 am

I am sorry that you were disappointed in the arrangement we sent Linda. When I received the same day it was to be delivered I used the flowers I had in stock for best possible substitutions. Snap dragons, roses and wax flower to fill to value. It is impossible to carry everything pictured on the web site. You also ordered the $60 version of the $75 arrangement which affects the look of the arrangement. I hope you will consider us again and call direct so we can discuss what you are looking for in an arrangement.
Date: Apr 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Love this flower shop! Definitely my go to!
Date: Mar 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

I placed an order for a gift basket and plant for delivery to LeRoy NY My customer call me the day the gift was delivered to say the basket was excellent, beautiful, and exceeded her expectations!! Regina was so helpful and understood just what I wanted for my customer. I wish all receiving florist cared as much about filling orders for sending florist!!!! thank you Marti
Date: Nov 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

My order was processed and delivered on the same day. Even received an email regarding preferences in candy. Will order again from this florist
Date: Feb 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

My wedding is in 2 weeks 3 days I called she gave me an estimate on my flowers which I wanted fake one and she is doing it and she is putting them together for me with out me there and I bet their going to be beautiful! Thank u you have made my day and my wedding day much more special :)
Date: Jun 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered two funeral arraingments that were out of the ordinairy for the event.They put together exactly what I asked for.Wonderful job.
Date: May 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have used Regina multiple times over the years. Her designs are amazing and the flowers last a very long time. She is always friendly and always delivers when I call her in a pinch. I highly recommend using them, I have never been disappointed!!
Date: Mar 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you for posting these fboeacok pages of the wire services. As a florist for the past 39 years, I am embarrassed to be a member of Teleflora and will be canceling my membership. I have felt for the past few years that the wire services are a detriment to the integrity of the flower business by their promises to deliver the world .same day delivery no second choices and all for 29.99.Their frenzy to capture as many orders as possible without letting the customers know the limitations of the florists is the epitomy of greed. They undersell the product, over promise the expectations of the customer, and set the florist up for failure. It is time for florists to develop their own websites and educate the public to use a search engine to find flowers delivered in and urge them to talk directly to the local florist in the town where they want the flowers delivered. Wire services are no longer needed in the age of free long distance and the internet.
Date: Sep 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have no complaints. The plant was delivered and my son is enjoying it. Thanks!
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

My arrangement is beautiful, just added water today and still looks good--
Date: Aug 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: May 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

I have used your business for several years. Although I have not seen the flowers that I have sent, my mother says they are really beauiful and well done. When I called to place an order in the past, the people have been always courteous and very helpful. Now, that you have a website it makes it easier to see the type of flower and its arrangment which is a definite plus in making a decision.
Date: Mar 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

OOOOmg not only are the arrangements gorgeous!!... the lady always has a pleasant cheerful tone that just brightens your day.... I've used them several times and even for a last minute delivery, which they had not problems with.... I HIGHLY recommend them... you will not be disappointed!!
Date: Nov 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

Absolutely beautiful display.
Date: Apr 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flower Delivery To Batavia, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

ANYTHING YOUR HEART DESIRES FLORIST
643 East Main
Batavia, NY. 14020
Local: (585) 343-3940

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21