643 East Main Batavia, NY 14020  Local: (585) 343-3940
Customer Reviews
ANYTHING YOUR HEART DESIRES FLORIST
Local Batavia, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: May 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you for the amazing job you did for our wedding. The flowers were just amazing. Also a big thank you for going out of your way to make sure we got exactly what we wanted.
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Jane Balbick said the flowers were beautiful. Since I live in Wyoming County, sending flowers to someone in Batavia----this process is so easy to do and I can rely on the flowers being really nice! Thank you!!
Date: Apr 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Loved my flowers! They are so beautiful and fragrant. Regina does a great job!
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

My sister-in-law, Jane, said the flower arrangement is beautiful and still fairly fresh even after one week
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

I am so pleased that this company actually called me and the person i sent the flowers to. This was so sweet of them to do. Both my orders were delivered on time and i was told, were extremely nice! Thank you!
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Wow Regina...don't know where you found the Callas but they really made her day...beautiful job, you blew us both away! Thanks!
Date: Aug 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Love this flower shop! It is my go-to for all things flowers!
Date: Aug 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service. Will definitely use again
Date: Jun 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Love this flower shop! Always so responsive and helps to pick out the perfect arrangement when needed. I also love that they are local-minded and really keep the customer at heart. :) Thank you!!!
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: DE

I called from DE and spoke with Regina about doing a very special local delivery for me. I told her basically what I was looking for and how much it meant to me. Needless to say what she delivered was way beyond my expectations. The arrangement was beautiful! I recommend them for anything you need.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Perfect as always!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was nothing like I ordered online. Very sparse and several flowers were dead within a day. I am growing tired of florists using online orders as an excuse to cut corners and unload poor quality product.
regina's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2016, 10:27 am

I am sorry that you were disappointed in the arrangement we sent Linda. When I received the same day it was to be delivered I used the flowers I had in stock for best possible substitutions. Snap dragons, roses and wax flower to fill to value. It is impossible to carry everything pictured on the web site. You also ordered the $60 version of the $75 arrangement which affects the look of the arrangement. I hope you will consider us again and call direct so we can discuss what you are looking for in an arrangement.
Date: Apr 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Love this flower shop! Definitely my go to!
Date: Mar 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

I placed an order for a gift basket and plant for delivery to LeRoy NY My customer call me the day the gift was delivered to say the basket was excellent, beautiful, and exceeded her expectations!! Regina was so helpful and understood just what I wanted for my customer. I wish all receiving florist cared as much about filling orders for sending florist!!!! thank you Marti
Date: Nov 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

My order was processed and delivered on the same day. Even received an email regarding preferences in candy. Will order again from this florist
Date: Feb 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

My wedding is in 2 weeks 3 days I called she gave me an estimate on my flowers which I wanted fake one and she is doing it and she is putting them together for me with out me there and I bet their going to be beautiful! Thank u you have made my day and my wedding day much more special :)
Date: Jun 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered two funeral arraingments that were out of the ordinairy for the event.They put together exactly what I asked for.Wonderful job.
Date: May 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have used Regina multiple times over the years. Her designs are amazing and the flowers last a very long time. She is always friendly and always delivers when I call her in a pinch. I highly recommend using them, I have never been disappointed!!
Date: Sep 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have no complaints. The plant was delivered and my son is enjoying it. Thanks!
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

My arrangement is beautiful, just added water today and still looks good--
Date: Aug 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: May 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

I have used your business for several years. Although I have not seen the flowers that I have sent, my mother says they are really beauiful and well done. When I called to place an order in the past, the people have been always courteous and very helpful. Now, that you have a website it makes it easier to see the type of flower and its arrangment which is a definite plus in making a decision.
Date: Mar 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

OOOOmg not only are the arrangements gorgeous!!... the lady always has a pleasant cheerful tone that just brightens your day.... I've used them several times and even for a last minute delivery, which they had not problems with.... I HIGHLY recommend them... you will not be disappointed!!
Date: Nov 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

Absolutely beautiful display.
Date: Apr 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flower Delivery To Batavia, NY
See Delivery Areas